Shreevani cover

Shreevani cover

I’ve been working on getting a short story in shape for release, and I was lucky enough to discover an artist I thought would be perfect to do the cover art. Rhiannon Rasmussen-Silverstein did some beautiful work, creating a cover that matches the tone and theme of the story on several levels. I am beyond thrilled, considering this is the first time I’ve had a separate artist do a cover for me. Take a look, and see what you think the story might be about! The Legacy of the Shreevani will be out this week, and it will be free.

Comments?

