Happy 2014!

I hope everyone had a great 2014! I have big plans for the new year, including some exciting news for Puppet Kingdom fans!

  • First of all, The Puppet Kingdom is currently the featured book over at Holly’s Bargain eBooks, a great blog that searches out high value ebooks with low prices. The Puppet Kingdom was the first book of the year to be featured!
  • Indies Unlimited featured TPK in their new release column last month! Somewhat belated, I know, but I’m new to the whole promotion thing. It’s a great honor, and TPK will also be listed in the IU bookstore for a year.
  • I’m planning to release a few short stories on Amazon in the near future. Be on the lookout for Norse gods and alien shenanigans!
  • Work on the Puppet Kingdom sequel progresses, as do plans for the dead tree version. I’ve got a great artist lined up, so the cover will feature beautiful original artwork.

2014 will be a big year. I hope you’re all excited!

Comments?

